Organising Committee

2ND ICON-IPECPC 2021

Patron

Prof. Dr. Jaspal Singh

Vice Chancellor, MUCM

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Organising Chair

Prof. Dr. Soumendra Sahoo

Chair, CTL

soumendra.sahoo@manipal.edu.my

Coordinator,  

Main conference Webinar

Prof. Dr. Sowmya Nettem

sowmya.n@manipal.edu.my

Coordinator,  

Pre conference Workshop Webinar

AP. Dr. Jegathambigai Rameshwar Naidu

jegathambigai.naidu@manipal.edu.my

Coordinator, 

Marketing  &  Sponsor

Prof. Dr. Soe  Moe

soe.moe@manipal.edu.my

Coordinator, 

Registration & Finance

Prof. Dr. Nan Nitra

nan.nitra@manipal.edu.my

Coordinator,

Logistics & Student affairs

Ms. Eunice

euniceong.luyee@manipal.edu.my

Secretariat

Ms. Mawarnis

mawarnis@manipal.edu.my